What AC/DC, The Rolling Stones and Lady Gaga have in common

AC/DC, The Rolling Stones and Lady Gaga are all being big global brands with loyal fans and clever marketing behind them.

They are also each the subject of interesting marketing presentations I found on Slideshare.

I thought they were interesting enough to share here. 

I do like Slideshare and could spend ages reading through others’ presentations.  Save me some time and recommend ones you think I should read!

About Janet Harkin

A freelance marketing consultant currently working on some interesting projects. From Cumbria but live in Donegal, NW Ireland - both equally beautiful parts of the world. I love being busy, my boys, fresh air and Led Zeppelin. I also like marketing - the strategic challenges as well as the of-the-moment campaigns.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

